b7b50dca20 · Changed to new MGGraph commands. · Updated 2026-10-12 06:25:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?